| Please tell me, Mr President, why a US drone assassinated my mother!


| truthaholics

Please tell me, Mr President, why a US drone assassinated my mother ~
    • Rafiq ur Rehmantheguardian.com.

      Momina Bibi was a 67-year-old grandmother and midwife from Waziristan. Yet President Obama tells us drones target terrorists

    • The last time I saw my mother, Momina Bibi, was the evening before Eid al-Adha. She was preparing my children’s clothing and showing them how to make sewaiyaan, a traditional sweet made of milk. She always used to say: the joy of Eid is the excitement it brings to the children.

      Last year, she never had that experience. The next day, 24 October 2012, she was dead, killed by a US drone that rained fire down upon her as she tended her garden.

      Nobody has ever told me why my mother was targeted that day. The media reported that the attack was on a car, but there is no…

View original post 934 more words

One thought on “| Please tell me, Mr President, why a US drone assassinated my mother!

  1. Pingback: Momina Bibi was a 67-year-old grandmother and midwife from Waziristan. Yet President Obama tells us drones target terrorists | Family Survival Protocol - Microcosm News

Leave a Reply

